About Us


 

5H Medical Services advisory company is committed to providing professional advice and services for medical companies. We specialize in customizing service projects for customers, based on experienced medical consultants, analysts, product registration and sales team, achieving the maximization of customer benefits. 5H not only provide customers with the front and professional advice, but also can provide clinical research, product registration, marketing and sales integration services.

5H has been successfully cooperating with a number of domestic and foreign medical enterprises, and achieving considerable economic benefits for customers. Chinese and American customers have recognized our efficient and professional advisory service. In the future, we strive to create benefits for more customers and build a bridge of cross-border cooperation in the medical industry.

Agency Service

According to the comprehensive evaluation of the Chinese market, select the best agents, open up the Chinese market.

Product Registration

Our professional CFDA registration team, proficient in CFDA regulations and reporting, also shorten the reporting period in order to take place at the first occupation of the market.

OEM

To grasp the resources of China's high quality medical device manufacturers, to realize the commercial connection and reduce the production cost.

Procurement of Raw Materials

We will provide customers with the best choice of raw material suppliers and design procurement plan; in the premise of ensuring product quality requirements, to help customers reduce the cost of raw materials.

Promotion and Sales

Chinese partners of 5H, with more than fifteen years of experience in medical product promotion and sales, have sales channels not only throughout Chinese major municipalities, but also including Guangdong, Zhejiang, Sichuan, Jiangsu and other developed provinces and cities of most Chinese medical devices. We can help customers quickly establish consummate sales channels, the occupation of the market, and establish a corporate reputation.
Compared to our competitors, our advantage lies in our professional team and partners. On average, we can shorten the processing time for CFDA product registration by 15%-30% for 5H Medical Services. Our cooperating network of hospitals, which includes well-known hospitals like Peking Union Medical College Hospital, Peking University First Hospital and The First Affiliated Hospital of Zhejiang University can facilitate clinical trials. Collaborating with our sales partners, we have extended our sale network all over China:
 

Provinces

30

Cities

98

Hospitals

1832

Sale Agents

462

Distributors

13

专业医疗咨询服务

5H是一支专业的医疗咨询服务团队。凭借独特的产品搜索思路,专属的产品搜索渠道,专业的医学顾问以及经验丰富的律师,5H作为企业经纪人通过帮助客户拓展业务以实现互利共赢。5H不仅能为客户提供前端的、专业性的意见,同时也可以提供临床调研、产品注册、市场宣传、销售一体化的服务。5H已成功与国内外多家医疗企业进行了合作,并为客户实现了可观的经济效益。我们高效、专业的服务已经得到了中美客户的认可。在未来,我们力求为更多的客户创造效益,搭建跨国医疗行业的合作桥梁。

我们的业务内容包括帮助中美企业引进先进的医疗产品(产品的生产或代理),项目投资(科研或企业),原材料购买,注册和销售产品(目前仅限于中国市场)。具体服务内容如下:

推广与销售

5H在中国的合作伙伴,有着十五年以上的医疗产品推广和销售经验,销售渠道不仅遍布中国各大直辖市,还包括了广东、浙江、四川、江苏等多数中国医疗器械发达省市。我们能帮助客户迅速建立完善的销售渠道,占领市场,树立企业知名度。

中外医院交流合作

文字描述待添加

临床调研

文字描述待添加

我们的优势

相比同类公司,5H具有很多独特的优势。凭借专业的CFDA注册团队,5H可以缩短15%-30%的CFDA报批时间。同时,5H与全国各地多家医院有着良好的合作关系,可以迅速帮助客户开展临床测试。5H在中国具有大量销售合作伙伴,能帮助客户迅速建立完善的销售渠道:

涉及省份(个)

30

涉及城市(个)

98

涉及医院(家)

1832

销售代理(家)

462

分销商(家)

132